Nama:Lulud Oktaviani, S.Pd., M.Pd.
S1     :Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang
S2       :Universitas Negeri Malang
Bidang Keilmuan:Pendidikan Bahasa Inggris
Minat Penelitian:Teaching Media, Language Skills, TEFL, TEYL
Organisasi Profesi:ALTI
E-Mail:lulud_oktaviani@teknokrat.ac.id

 

Nama:Berlinda Mandasari, S.Pd., M.Pd.
S1     :Universitas Lampung
S2       :Universitas Sebelas Maret
Bidang Keilmuan:Pendidikan Bahasa Inggris
Minat Penelitian:TEFL, Language Assessment, Teaching Skills, English for Specifi Purposes
Organisasi Profesi:TEFLIN, ALTI, Asia TEFL, ESAI
E-Mail:berlinda@teknokrat.ac.id

 

Nama:Achmad Yudi Wahyudin, S.Pd., M.Pd.
S1     :Universitas Lampung
S2       :Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia
Bidang Keilmuan:Pendidikan Bahasa Inggris
Minat Penelitian:Innovation in English Language Teaching and Learning, Distance-Learning
Organisasi Profesi:TEFLIN, ADI, ALTI
E-Mail:achmad.yudi@teknokrat.ac.id

 

Nama:Fatimah Mulya Sari, S.Pd., M.Pd.
S1     :Universitas Lampung
S2       :Universitas Sebelas Maret
Bidang Keilmuan:Pendidikan Bahasa Inggris
Minat Penelitian:Classroom Interaction, Blended-Learning, Online-Learning,Teaching Methods, Teaching Strategies, Teaching English with Social Media, Teaching Vocabulary
Organisasi Profesi:ALTI, Asia TEFL, TEFLIN
E-Mail:fatimah@teknokrat.ac.id

 

Nama:Dyah Aminatun, S.Pd., M.Pd.
S1     :UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta
S2       :Universitas Sebelas Maret
Bidang Keilmuan:Pendidikan Bahasa Inggris
Minat Penelitian:English Language Teaching, Teaching Method, Teaching Media
Organisasi Profesi:Teflin
E-Mail:

dyah_aminatun@teknokrat.ac.id

 

Nama:Mutiara Ayu, S.Pd., M.Pd.
S1     :Universitas Sriwijaya
S2       :Universitas Sriwijaya
Bidang Keilmuan:Pendidikan Bahasa Inggris
Minat Penelitian:English Language Teaching, Teaching Strategy, Llanguage Acquisition, Textbook Evaluation
Organisasi Profesi:TEFLIN
E-Mail:mutiara.ayu@teknokrat.ac.id

 

Nama:Reza Pustika, S.Pd., M.Pd.
S1     :Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
S2       :Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
Bidang Keilmuan:Pendidikan Bahasa Inggris
Minat Penelitian:English Education, English Teaching and Learning
Organisasi Profesi:TEFLIN
E-Mail:reza_pustika@teknokrat.ac.id